Contact Us

Please see contact information below:


Carpet Line Direct Contacts


ContactField SalesTelephoneEmail Address
Clive BeckettSales Director07970 272244clive@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Trish BrinkinsArea Manager: Scotland07843 285927trish@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Colin WallArea Manager: Durham, Tyneside & Wear07966 272879colin@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Graham ReeceArea Manager: Teesside & Cumbria07872 398604graham@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Tony LeeArea Manager: North & East Yorkshire, Pontefract & Castleford07834 133490tony@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Gavin ConnorArea Manager: West Yorkshire07966 018514gavin@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Lee EllisArea Manager: Lincolnshire & South Yorkshire07970 061549lee@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

ContactHartlepool OfficeTelephoneEmail Address
Sales OfficeHartlepool01429 892500 (op.1)sales@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Amy WatsonSales Team Leader01429 892500 (op.1)sales@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Accounts & Credit ControlHartlepool Office01429 892500 (op.2)accounts@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Customer Service & After SalesHartlepool Office01429 892500 (op.3)customerservice@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Transport OfficeHartlepool Office01429 892500 (op.4)


Carpet Line Direct North West Contacts


ContactManchester OfficeTelephoneEmail Address
Chris MellingGeneral Manager07970 269409chris.melling@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
Craig MellingSales & Marketing Manager07496 146445craig.melling@carpetlinedirect.co.uk
SalesManchester Office01204 701188salesnw@carpetlinedirect.co.uk