Map 1a 2a 3a 4a 5a 6a
  • Headquaters
  • Scotland
  • Northumberland..
  • Cumbria / Teesside
  • North & East Yorkshire..
  • West Yorkshire..
  • South Yorkshire..

Sales Team Contacts

We are committed to providing a high quality service and we have local representatives all over the United Kingdom.

Our Contact In Your Area

Please click on the map or area tabs to the left to select your region to get details of our local representative.

Details of your local representative will appear here.

Scotland

Picture

Trish Brinkins

Email: trish@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07843 285927







Picture

Gordon Thorburn

Email:

gordon.thorburn@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07970 272244

Northumberland / Tyne & Wear / County Durham

Picture

Colin Wall

Email: colin@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07966 272879

Cumbria / Teesside

Picture

Graham Reece

Email: graham@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07872 398604

North & East Yorkshire / North Humberside

Picture

Tony Lee

Email: tony@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07834 133490

West Yorkshire / East Lancashire

Picture

Gavin Conner

Email: gavin@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07966 018514

South Yorkshire / South Humberside / North Lincolnshire

Picture

Lee Ellis

Email: lee@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Mobile: 07970 061549

Headquaters, Hartlepool

Email: sales@carpetlinedirect.co.uk

Phone: 01429 892500